EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Wynford Local School District

 Board Meeting Dates for 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.