B.E.S.T. Award Winners

Congratulations to Jack Gatchel, Abbigayle Rupe, and Ellayna Rothhaar for receiving the 2023 Crawford County B.E.S.T. Award at the Crawford County Council’s Business/Education Student Teacher Awards Program. These awards were designed to emphasize the traits most employers seek in their employees. Jack, Abbi, and Ellayna have demonstrated outstanding levels of effort, responsibility, perseverance, trustworthiness, and citizenship. Each student then chose an educator who had been especially inspirational in furthering the student’s educational goals. Jack chose Mrs. Eden Spradlein , Abbi chose Mr. Matthew Safford, and Ellayna chose Pioneer Instructor, Mrs. Jennifer Magers. Congratulations to the winners! You all are well deserving of this honor! You are the B.E.S.T.!