scholarship winners

Congratulations Images, Stock Photos & Vectors | ShutterstockIBEW Local Union 24 | Tag Archives: Scholarship

One of the many traditions that occur in spring at Wynford High School is Honors Night.  During Honors Night, we announce all of the scholarship recipients, as well as award our academic letters to students in grades 9-12.  To honor our senior scholarship winners and academic letter winners, we will announce these awards on May 18, 19, 20, & 21.

Congratulations to the following scholarship winners.  The scholarships listed below are maintained and selected by Crawford College Connection.

  • Allan Reinhard Scholarship- Kim Tuck & Jodie Jennings

  • Luther Lust Scholarship- Jodie Jennings

  • Margaret Thornton Scholarship- Jodie Jennings

  • Karl Dilley Scholarship- Jodie Jennings

  • Christopher Isaacs Scholarship- David Bils

  • Harold & Dorothy Ross Scholarship- Kim Tuck

  • Crawford College Connection Grants- Rylee Alspach, David Bils, Lainey Holman, Emma Lohr, Matt McBride, Hannah Messmer, Jaylah Westberry

Congratulations!  Tomorrow we will be announcing the winners from the Community Foundation for Crawford County.