scholarship winners

Congratulations Images, Stock Photos & Vectors | ShutterstockFree Scholarships Cliparts, Download Free Clip Art, Free Clip Art ...

One of the many traditions that occur in spring at Wynford High School is Honors Night.  During Honors Night, we announce all of the scholarship recipients, as well as award our academic letters to students in grades 9-12.  To honor our senior scholarship winners and academic letter winners, we will announce these awards on May 18, 19, 20, & 21.

Congratulations to the following scholarship winners.  The scholarships listed below are maintained and selected by the Community Foundation for Crawford County.

  • Larry Schiefer Memorial Scholarship- Thomas Kurek

  • Jeanne A. Miller Scholarship- Hannah Messmer

  • Daryl E. Stucky Memorial Scholarship- Hannah Messmer

  • Holmes Liberty Alumni Scholarship- Briley Pollock & Lainey Holman

  • Dustin T. Stover Scholarship- Addison Wood

  • Mt. Zion Milton Harmon Scholarship- Kim Tuck & Jaylah Westberry

  • Doug & Renee Leuthold Scholarship- Lainey Holman & Seth Blevins

  • Kevin A.Binau Scholarship- Thomas Kurek & Kim Tuck

  • Marvis Schaaf Scholarship- Rylee Alspach

Congratulations!  Tomorrow we will be announcing the winners from the remaining local scholarships.